|  
  Search
You are here : Home
Thursday , May , 28 2020
 
 
CURRENT SPECIALS
UPDATE!!! - Tuesday, March 17, 2020

To all our customer & vendors,

We will be open for business as usual unless instructed by the government. we have plenty of inventory to satisfy every ones needs and lots of tires & wheels.

Please keep your families and employees safe and we will all get through this together!

Thanks for your business and support .

 
 




 

Announcements
****Vogue Red Stripe**** CALL 209-465-9000 for more info - Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
COSMO TRUCK TIRES IN STOCK NOW!!!! - Thursday, August 8, 2019





 
🚨🚨🚨🚨XTREME MUDDER NEW STYLE/FINISH 🚨🚨🚨🚨 - Thursday, June 20, 2019



 
!!!ZEETEX NEW WARRANTY CLAIM PROCESS!!!!! - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THE PDF FILE

POR FAVOR LEA CUIDADOSAMENTE EL ARCHIVO PDF

CLICK HERE


 


 
GLADIATOR TIRES INSTOCK NOW!!!! - Friday, May 10, 2019

 
NEW XTREME MUDDER 20INCH DEEP DISH!!!! - Tuesday, April 30, 2019





 
GMC CANYON REPLICA 780 22" 24" AND 26" - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 
**NEW BRAND ALERT*** - Saturday, September 1, 2018
 
🚨🚨🚨🚨XTREME MUDDER 301/333 IN-STOCK 🚨🚨🚨🚨 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018



 
🚨🚨🚨🚨 ELEGANTE E12 IN STOCK NOW!!!🚨🚨🚨🚨 - Wednesday, June 6, 2018



 
🚨🚨🚨🚨XTREME MUDDER NEW STYLE/FINISH 🚨🚨🚨🚨 - Wednesday, June 6, 2018



 
πŸ”” πŸ”” πŸ”” K9 WHEEL NEW MODEL ALERT πŸ”” πŸ”” πŸ”” - Wednesday, May 23, 2018



 
Tire/wheel tools - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 
TIRE/WHEEL ACCESSORIES SALE!!!!! - Tuesday, May 1, 2018